Littleton Symphony Orchestra

Latin Inspiration

Doors open at 7 p.m.; performance begins at 7:30 p.m.

Rimsky-Korsakov, Marquez, Villa-Lobos, and Kevin Padworski’s Reflections on a Mexican Garden with soprano Teresa Castillo and the Colorado Chorale.

  • Arturo Marquez – Danzon No. 2
  • Padworski – Reflections on a Mexican Garden
  • Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov – Capriccio Espagnol
  • Heitor Villa-Lobos – Bachianas Brasileiras

Purchase tickets here

Date: 04/05/2024

Time: 7:30 p.m.

Littleton United Methodist Church
5894 S. Datura Street
Littleton, Colorado 80120


Littleton Symphony Orchestra